September Promos – Hip Hop Abs + Rockin’ Body!

Happy Friday!

What better way to enter into the weekend than by an amazing sale happening over at Team BeachBody? Generally, each month, BeachBody has promos going on. But this month is a special promo to get you jump started on your fitness/lifestyle change!

 

beachbody

Why is this promo so special? Normally with challenge packs you only get 1 workout program with 1 order of Shakeology. But this month, they are including 2 workout programs + Shakeology. You get 2 programs for the price of 1 and save a ton of money.

Personally, I love Shaun T. I think he is a great motivator and a great instructor. He really breaks down every single move to make sure you’re doing it correctly to get the results you always see being advertised. I haven’t tried Rockin’ Body yet, but I do own Hip Hop Abs. If you love dancing and cardio, then you will really enjoy these workouts. Also what I loved about Hip Hop Abs is that you didn’t have to do any floor work. Once I reach the floor, I get tired and I get sore. So I was amazed to see results with standing up.

Read my personal review on Hip Hop Abs here..

What you get:

– 2 workout programs

– 1 order of Shakeology (read about it here) any flavor you want!

– Workout guides

– Schedules to follow

– Nutrition tips

– Meal plans

– Online Support

– Much more…

Bonus: If you order from me, you get automatically entered into a challenge group on Facebook where you could win money and other prizes. Message me for more details!

To order, simply check out my BeachBody page at www.beachbodycoach.com/BKEllis or just message me for more information. My email is BrittnyKendra@gmail.com

Please do not miss out on this deal… get started on your journey!

– Brittny

Leave a Reply

