Hi Summer, where did you go so fast?!

I didn’t even realize that it’s been 2 months since my last post! Where has this summer gone?! In a few short weeks, Fall will be here before we know it. Once I realized how long it’s been since my last post, I knew I had to update everyone who reads my blog with some new things going on and what to be expecting…

The main reason for my lack of posting is due to my laptop has finally died. Well, not totally but my last post I tried entering froze up and didn’t post. Nothing makes a writer more mad than when you spend 2 hours writing and then it gets deleted. I almost started crying… well actually, I almost smashed my laptop. But I digress… I am in the market for a brand new computer. Desk and all! I have missed writing so much and I have been getting a lot of feedback requesting more posts to be published. I simply can’t let this go on any longer!

I recently obtained a new medical job. This has been keeping me a little busy, but now I’m finally comfortable with everything here and so much happier than I was at my last job. Thank God! My last job just wasn’t working out for me and has held me back from so much, due to always being stressed out and just overall not happy. So now I am finally back on track with my diet, workouts, and healthy lifestyle and can’t wait to finally share everything with you! Also, stay tuned for fun/healthy Fall recipes I have in store and for a brand new challenge group that I will be starting for the Fall. Plus I’ll be doing workout schedules, new BeachBody products, and reviews! If you would like to see specific posts, please comment here and let me know!

xo Brittny

One thought on “Hi Summer, where did you go so fast?!

Leave a Reply

