A few updates…

Just a few quick updates since I didn’t get to make a post this weekend and I’m running a little behind today…

Starting July 8th – my BeachBody Team will be starting up a 45 day summer challenge. You’ll be getting the following:

– 7 coaches
– Daily motivation
– Healthy recipes
– Videos from us coaches
– Daily “mood” journal, teaching you the benefits of what working out can do
– Fitness & health tips
– Friends to help push you
– Much, much more…

There are limited positions, so if this is something you’re interested in please contact me *immediately!*

How to be qualified to enter:

– Must purchase Shakeology or a fitness program from me
– Must be ready to bring it!

That’s it! Simple, right? To find the perfect shakeology flavor or fitness program for you, check out my sites:

Shakeology: myshakeology.com/BKEllis
Workouts: http://www.beachbodycoach.com/BKEllis

Or

If you need help figuring out what is best for YOUR goals, message me! I will be more than happy to get you on the right path…

There will be 3 grand prize winners.
1st place – $150
2nd place – $100
3rd place – $50

Don’t delay.
Stop being a beach bum – get one!

Weekly Workout Schedule:
Monday – Tone It Up Bride Series
Tuesday – TurboFire Fire 30
Wednesday – Brazil Butt Lift Cardio Axe + TF Abs 10
Thursday – TIU Bride Series
Friday – Rest Day
Saturday – Walk/Jog On Beach
Sunday – Rest Day

I’ve also ordered the Tone It Up Beach Babe DVD 2 to add more variety to my workouts. I love those girls so much & I’m excited to try their workouts! Hopefully it comes this week.

Some posts to be looking for:

– Tone it up workout review
– Makeup products (what I’m using now)
– Insanity Review
– CLX review
– New healthy recipes
– What is a BeachBody coach
– Catching up with me (a post about the trips I’ve been on & what’s going on in my life now)
– much more…

So be sure to stick around!
xo Brittny

Be thinking about joining the new challenge group! Message me for more info…

Leave a Reply

