Where Have You Been All My Life?

Trying to figure if I still know how to use this thing while trying to not let that Rihanna song stick in my head…

Sorry for the lack of posting! To answer some questions, yes I’m still alive. Yes, I am still an active BeachBody coach. Yes, I will be posting more.

My last post was in March, yes March! Life has been crazy busy. Between weekend trips, prepping for the summer, and maintaining a social life, my social network life has been epically declining. My laptop is basically fried. Then again, it’s old! You can’t really have a functioning laptop that survived a college lifestyle.

I’ve been saving for a while now to get a brand new laptop or tablet. Not an excuse to ignore my blog, but an excuse none the less. A lot of great things have been happening for me: business and personal. First thing is first, my site needs a good cleaning!

I have a lot of editing and organizing to do.. Hopefully I can get everything fresh and ready by this weekend. That is my goal for this week! Make sure I stick with it guys. I’ve found new healthy recipes, BeachBody news, fitness goals, progress, and much, much more. So stay tuned!

xo Brittny

Leave a Reply

