Hip Hop Abs – Month 1 Calendar

Like I’ve said in my previous post, I am starting this workout on Monday to finish up the next 4 weeks of my BeachBody Challenge Group Hot for the Holidays. Check out that post under my Fitness page to learn more details about that. When I finish this program for the month, I’ll be posting Before/After pictures and my measurements. I have faith that this workout will be yet another step to the body I want πŸ™‚

Month 1

Week 1

  • Day 1: Fat Burning Cardio
  • Day 2: Fat Burning Cardio
  • Day 3: Ab Sculpt
  • Day 4: Fat Burning Cardio
  • Day 5: Fat Burning Cardio
  • Day 6: Ab Sculpt
  • Day 7: Rest, walk, or be active

Week 2

  • Day 1: Fat Burning Cardio
  • Day 2: Fat Burning Cardio + Ab Sculpt
  • Day 3: Fat Burning Cardio + Ab Sculpt
  • Day 4: Ab Sculpt
  • Day 5: Fat Burning Cardio + Ab Sculpt
  • Day 6: Fat Burning Cardio + Ab Sculpt
  • Day 7: Rest, walk, or be active

Week 3

  • Day 1: Fat Burning Cardio + Ab Sculpt
  • Day 2: Total Body Burn
  • Day 3: Fat Burning Cardio + Hips, Buns, and Thighs
  • Day 4: Fat Burning Cardio + Ab Sculpt
  • Day 5: Total Body Burn
  • Day 6: Ab Sculpt
  • Day 7: Rest, walk, or be active

Week 4 (Final week)

  • Day 1: Total Body Burn
  • Day 2: Fat Burning Cardio + Ab Sculpt
  • Day 3: Fat Burning Cardio + Hips, Buns, and Thighs
  • Day 4: Total Body Burn
  • Day 5: Fat Burning Cardio + Ab Sculpt
  • Day 6: Fat Burning Cardio + Hips, Buns, and Thighs
  • Day 7: Congratulations! You’re finished!

If I love the results I get, I’ll continue on with the Month 2 calendar. Or, I might just mix it in with my other workouts and make a hybrid schedule. But I’ll definitely be updating everyone on this. I’m so excited to get this started tomorrow!

xo Brittny

2 thoughts on “Hip Hop Abs – Month 1 Calendar

    • I had a lot of fun doing the HHA workout. I wish they had more than a month 1 schedule to follow, but within that month I lost a lot of inches from my waist.

      Have you just started this??

Leave a Reply

